trioness.blogg.se

Grease monkey coupons parker colorado
Grease monkey coupons parker colorado














So they shoved it back in (again without proper procedure). Yanked out our cabin filter without removing the glove compartment (removing the glove compartment first would be proper procedure).Īfter they yanked it out and told my wife it needed to be changed, she told them I was planning on replacing it myself.

grease monkey coupons parker colorado

The people here are amazing BUT the owner is very rude and racist doesn't like kids eather. Be careful at this location, they will over charge you.įast. My last 2 oil changes where from Grease Monkey no problems. First time Ive ever heard that my car can only use synthetic oil. I drive a Nissan Altima that has 50,000 miles. Went in today for a simple oil change at this location and the employee says my car needs a special oil that costs $60.00 for the standard oil change. But another location on Peoria did it and they are amazing. Show up at this time to be told they close at 5 and can't help you. You get turned away for being told that 4 to 430 is the best time to come. All in all I guess my confidence in them gives them a 3 star rating. and unsure of what to do.? I have noticed several turnovers in employees and managers too.

grease monkey coupons parker colorado

I do have my concerns when I watch the Technicians and they seem to be new. Air leaked out of tire after they checked air. I've only had 1 issue in the times I've went there.

Grease monkey coupons parker colorado tv#

There usually isn’t a wait, and if there is they’re happy to accommodate you with candy, drinks like water and coffee and a little tv to watch. I’ve been going here since I moved to Denver and each time they know what I’m there for, ASK me to make sure I’d like the same service as last time and always leave a flower in my car.

grease monkey coupons parker colorado

Very nice employees with a great attitude.














Grease monkey coupons parker colorado